NAAC Accreditated with “B+” Grade

Student Union

1. The Students Union with the help of the senior teachers publishes College Magazine. Both the students and teachers contribute to the Magazine.
2. The Students Union organized Fresher's Welcome, Annual Social function.
3. College observed Independence Day, Netaji's Birth Day, Republic Day, Saraswati Puja, etc. with the help of Student Union.
4. The Student Union always help the College for organizing Annual sports, Departmental Seminar, Debate, Cultural competition, Quiz competition, various departmental competition in games and sports.
5. The Student Union always helps the Sky Watching club.
6. Student Union actively participate in the Blood Donation Camp every year

Student Union Member List

Sl No. Name of The Member Designation
1. Suvankar Chakraborty President
2. Srabanti Ghosal Vice-President
3. Abhijit Mondal Treasurer
4. Mahinuddin Ali Middya General Secretary
5. Palash Dalui Assistant GS
6. Biswajit Majhi Assistant GS
7. Sk Abdul Salam Cultural Secretary
8. Shrestha Ghosh Cultural Secretary
9. Anarul Hazra CO. Magazine Secretary
10. Arima Basu CO. Magazine Secretary
11. Sk Rakhibul Islam CO. Sports Secretary
12. Suman Pal CO. Sports Secretary
13. Arijit Batabyal CO. Wall Magazine
14. Rehana Mullick CO. Wall Magazine
15. Sekhar Hazra CO. Tour Secretary
16. Pranob Kar CO. Tour Secretary
17. Kartick Samanta CO. Environment Secretary
18. Somnath Adhikary CO. Environment Secretary
19. Aniruddha Bhowmick CO. Canteen Secretary
20. Nandan Mukherjee CO. Canteen Secretary
21. Sabnam Parvin CO. Woman Secretary
22. Moumita Samui CO. Woman Secretary
23. Anindita Samanta CO. Woman Secretary
24. Tridip Bandhyopadhyay Member
25. Md Mofassar Hossain Member
26. Sourav Thandar Member
27. Kartick Ghosh Member
28. Shibnath Ghosh Member
29. Rekha malick Member
30. Suman Chandra Member
31. Poulomi Dey Member
32. Sudip Bhandari Member